The Verdict Jazz Club
The Verdict
11th Anniversary Celebration

Nominated Jazz Venue of the Year 2022

The Verdict has been named as one of the 10 top jazz clubs in Europe by The Guardian.
Brighton's only purpose built jazz club hosting the best in jazz music.
Now with covid-safe ventilation.

Full listings at www.verdictjazz.com

Company: Verdict Jazz

(Website)

Genre: Music & Nightlife

Duration: 180 mins, 150 mins, 60 mins

Lower Age Suitability: 16

Upper Age Suitability: 16

Under 2's will require a concession ticket.


Venues: The Verdict

Accessible Toilet Assistance Dogs Welcome

Add This Event to Your Wishlist
Wishlist Wishlist
Vote for This Event
EventChoice EventChoice

Fri 5th May 8.00pm

The Verdict

Standard: £17.50

Conc: £12.50

Sat 6th May 8.30pm

The Verdict

Standard: £17.50

Conc: £12.50

Thu 11th May 8.00pm

The Verdict

Standard: £5

Fri 12th May 8.00pm

The Verdict

Standard: £17.50

Conc: £12.50

Sat 13th May 8.00pm

The Verdict

Standard: £17.50

Conc: £12.50

Thu 18th May 8.00pm

The Verdict

Standard: £5

Fri 19th May 8.00pm

The Verdict

Standard: £17.50

Conc: £12.50

Sat 20th May 8.00pm

The Verdict

Standard: £17.50

Conc: £12.50

Thu 25th May 8.00pm

The Verdict

Standard: £5

Fri 26th May 8.30pm

The Verdict

Standard: £17.50

Conc: £12.50

Sat 27th May 8.00pm

The Verdict

Standard: £17.50

Conc: £12.50

Thu 1st Jun 8.00pm

The Verdict

Standard: £5

Fri 2nd Jun 8.00pm

The Verdict

Standard: £17.50

Conc: £12.50

Sat 3rd Jun 8.00pm

The Verdict

Standard: £17.50

Conc: £12.50



×
×





Please Wait
Talking to the Box Office...

×
×





Please Wait
Talking to the Box Office...

Skip to content