Board of Trustees

The Board of Brighton Fringe is a group of dedicated experts focused on realising the potential of Brighton Fringe. The Board is working closely with our Patron, Richard Jordan.

Heather James (Chair)

Colin Matthews (Vice-Chair)

Allan Spencer

Douglas Stewart

Louise Rogers

Mary Allen

Steve Bustin

Susan Schwartz

Damian Barr

Julian Caddy

The Argus Lantern Theatre